FREE Live Training

Do you want to bring Astrology into your business...

In a way that is profitable, aligned, and strategic?

Join the FREE Astrology Biz Incubator for guidance.

ASTROLOGY BIZ INCUBATOR

February 13-15th 2024 (12th-14th in the USA)

Daily 3.30pm PT/6:30pm ET/10am ACDT

Inside the Incubator, you’ll learn:

1

2

3

If you can really make money from astrology, including types of revenues and business models and how different businesses have brought astrology into their business to create transformational results for their clients.

How to overcome the limiting beliefs and fears you may have around what others may think about you bringing Astrology into your business.
Including how I overcame these very same fears.

The top mistakes entrepreneurs make building and establishing their astrology business, especially in pricing, systemising, and niching their business;

You'll receive

// Three jam-packed training videos that you can attend live or watch later.

// Useful worksheets and resources to implement each training

// Access to exclusive bonuses and discounts on my Level 2 Advanced Business Astrology Certification Program

ASTROLOGY BUSINESS TRAINING

Grab your free ticket into the Astrology Biz Incubator and set up your foundations for success.

Untitled design

 

 

 

 

"Kathryn has such a beautiful grasp on how astrology impacts your life and business."

Denise Duffield Thomas

Scroll to Top